Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  5.0
 Cleanliness  4.5
 Location  4.3
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  4.8
 Food / Dining  4.8
 Total  4.7

"Warm hosts, Peaceful, Fabulous location"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Susan W. of Glendale, WI, United States
Reviewed:   July 11, 2017  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This will be my third (hopeful) stay at the Olive Room, in Beit Shemesh, Israel. The hosts are sweet, welcoming and
appreciative of business, and a DELICIOUS Israeli breakfast awaits you.
I felt like I was revisiting family, and the location was wonderful...30 minutes from Jerusalem, a 5-minute ride to my OwN family!
Can't wait to be back....lovely owners make you feel like you belong.

"Cosy + a touch of Israel"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Lucas N. of Karis, Finland
Reviewed:   May 18, 2015  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The Olive room felt more like the Olive rooms, it was very spacious for its price. My wife loved many of the details in the house, a high grade for their taste. A really nice retired couple welcomed us. Their English is maybe not the best, but conversation was possible. The city gave a better picture of what Israel is really like for people living there. Also nature and forests like the Britannian park at a near distance.

"peaceful place"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Clara C. of strasbourg, France
Reviewed:   August 27, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2013     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
famille adorable et charmante dans un coin de paradis, cet endroit est ideal. Les hotes sont chaleureux, accueillants et genereux, la nourriture tres bonne, et la chambre tres agreable.

"CONVIVIALITE FAMILIALE ASSUREE"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Dominique S. of Bruxelles, Belgium
Reviewed:   January 31, 2011  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2011     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
J'ai séjourné plusieurs fois chez Helena et Elie : leur sens de l'accueil ,leur ouverture d'esprit,leur gentillesse et leur générosité me font "craquer".
Le confort , la paix et l'atmosphère du lieu me donnent chaque fois l'envie d'y revenir.
Un lieu de qualité avec des gens de qualité !!!
Dominique


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us