Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  5.0
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.3
 Total  4.9

"Very good hotel"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Helena J. of Göteborg, Sweden
Reviewed:   February 15, 2011  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2011     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hello! I wish to leave the comment about this hotel. I was there with my husband. We chose hotel in city centre. The hotel Pilau has ideally approached for us. The hotel is located in the most beautiful street of city – Nevskiy prospekt, up to the main places of interest we went on foot.
On return in hotel us treated with hot tea and coffee, the personnel very benevolent and sympathetic, For pleasant rest this hotel the most suitable seat.

"Hello"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Chistoph S. of Köln, Germany
Reviewed:   February 15, 2011  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hello!, I were in your hotel and I liked it very mach! The hotel in the city center, it is very convenient to reach the main sights.
Rooms very cozy, there are all necessary. It is possible to use the laptop, or wi fi- it is free. There were breakfasts in the morning, Also we have used service of the guide, problems in dialogue haven't arisen, the guide spoke in English. We perfectly spent time in this hotel. Danke!!!

"Thanks!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Eddie R. of Palma, Spain
Reviewed:   February 12, 2011  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hotel was very pleasant, I came with friends in the autumn. A location very convenient, the Neva prospectus is main and brisk street, but in hotel very silently and comfortable. We have used service of rent of laptops, we have been surprised - it free of charge. Breakfast also is included. Staff was very nice and helpful. Thank you so much! i hope to see you again!

"Excellent holiday"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Trine R. of Oslo, Norway
Reviewed:   February 12, 2011  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2011     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hotel is close from the city center, on the main historical street the well-known Neva prospectus. There was a free breakfast, free laptops and the Internet, a wi fi zone perfectly works. The hotel very silent, cosy, managers are always ready to help and answer any question. Excursion service very much informative, wasn't problems in dialogue, the guide spoke in English. The hotel was very pleasant, there you feel like at home.

"отель бизне класса "Пилау""

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Oleg D. of Ekaterinburg, Russia
Reviewed:   January 27, 2011  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Отель, на мой взгляд, полностью оправдывает название "отель бизнес класса". Недорогие комфортные номера, удобное расположение, высокий сервис! А самое главное бесплатный интернет и аренда ноутбуков! Все очень понравилось! С удовольствием приеду еще!

"понравился отель!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Anna L. of Moscow, Russia
Reviewed:   January 27, 2011  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2010     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
В ноябре 2010 останавливалась в отеле "Пилау"! Все очень понравилось- уютный недорогой отель в самом центре Санкт-Петербурга!


1 - 6 of 6 reviews




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us