Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  2.8
 Rooms  2.5
 Cleanliness  2.8
 Location  3.5
 Security & Safety  3.5
 Service & Staff  3.0
 Food / Dining  3.8
 Total  3.0

"Good bed and breakfast"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Paul W. of Zadar, Croatia
Reviewed:   October 21, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   October 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The location is splendid. You have seeview.
The breakfast buffet is very good and with a lot of choises.
The service is friendly and helpfull.
one min point: the bed was only 190 cm long, so for me too short.

".............."

User Rating:  3.4
Reviewer:   Bela K. of london, England
Reviewed:   July 28, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
frendly.................

"Booking confirmation?"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Steve A. of Sydney, Australia
Reviewed:   September 22, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
wasnt too happy as i arrived there to found out that they didnt have my booking. this is despite paying a deposit over the internet. they then arranged accommodation for me elsewhere and even they couldnt do properly..took 2 hrs

as a result my only advice would be 2 double check your booking before you arrive. it wasn't what i needed after 16 hrs travelling!

"Pension Vista in Zader"

User Rating:  1.5
Reviewer:   Masami E. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   August 19, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Croatiainstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Rooms are old and not clean, and not cleaned everyday. Very limited sea view from most of rooms. No reception and safe deposit facility.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us