Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.0
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.7
 Location  3.7
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  4.3
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.2

"OK Hostel"

User Rating:  3.1
Reviewer:   LUIS R. of LOS ANGELES, CA, United States
Reviewed:   June 17, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This was an OK hostel even though our 1st 2 nights it rained and water came into the room. They moved us to another room for our last 3 nights and that was nice. They have a really good breakfast and free internet which I liked. Overall it was a good hostel with good people running it.

"Friendly place"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   K P. of ags, Mexico
Reviewed:   February 14, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very friedly staff. Clean and new rooms. Great value for the price.
I really enjoyed my time there and appreciate all teh help that the staff gave me.

"thumbs down on Nizadu"

User Rating:  2.2
Reviewer:   Marlene L. of Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed:   January 23, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This wouldn´t be a bad choice, if they charged half the price. It´s fairly far from the center; the rooms are spartan to the extreme (we had to ask for towels and soap) as well as small and dark (the only window opens up to a narrow corridor). The staff is very nice but this place simply doesn´t compare to others in the same price range. Breakfast was awful as well. And to add to the above, we booked thru Instant World Booking, paid a deposit, e'mailed the day before, and even called them the same day from Mexico City to say we would be arrivin on a later flight, and when we arrived, they told us our reservation wasn´t confirmed! Instead of the room we booked, we got a dormitory room for 2 out of our 3 nights.

"Awesome Place!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Steven A. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   January 13, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great place, I had a really good time, meet some interesting people. I totally recommend this place, is clean, have a great staff, soft beds and really tasty breakfas.

"Highly Recommended!!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Natalie B. of Andorja, Norway
Reviewed:   January 12, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We really like the place, you feel like at home, really helpful and warm staff. The hostel was nice and clean. We had cooking classes at the hosteland we totally recommended it. Very good place to stay, highly recommended.

"great cozy hostel"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Shota G. of santa monica, United States
Reviewed:   November 5, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hemispherehostels.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
if you are looking for a quaint little hostel, about a ten minute walk from the zocalo, this is it. it felt like i was just staying at a friend´s house, and could cruise along at my own pace. the staff is unreal, and the breakfast is awesome! they were very knowledgeable about the city, and were always there to lend a hand. if you want a nice, cozy, low key place to go and relax... you should consider staying at this new, clean hostel.


1 - 6 of 6 reviews




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us