Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  5.0
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  5.0
 Total  5.0

"Perfect service, great breakfast!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jessica H. of Graz, Austria
Reviewed:   August 7, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2012     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We were welcomed by friendly smiling staff in front of the Motel, it was easilly to find it because of the proper signs at the main street. We've got our welcome drink that w3e were allowed to bring in the room. Rooms was very comfortable, big, we even had extra beds. Motel provides free WiFi . excellent connection, but as we were 2, we used a computer at the reception that was intended for the guests. Breakfast is served from 8.00 to 10.00 and was very plentiful, we enjoyed eating domestic cheese. We are coming back :))

"Excellent service! Thumbs up for motel "Deny""

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Marthe S. of Oslo, Norway
Reviewed:   August 7, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2012     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Motel "Deny" is the best place for everyone who wants to visit Mostar. We have some friends from Mostar and we really have had a wonderful time there. Service in the motel is the best, staff very helpful, breakfast is included n the price and there was variety of food. Rooms are clean, with excellent AC that is needed if you spend summer time in hot Mostar. We will come back for sure! Free parking place, and WiFi. Thank you Deny!

"Beautiful place"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Leon P. of Odense, Denmark
Reviewed:   August 7, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2012     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Mostar is a beautiful small city placed on the banks of river Neretva. We stayed in Motel Deny, which service made our visit even more comfortable that we expected. Rooms are clean and comfortable, we really enjoyed drinking Bosnian coffee (welcome drink free of charge) on the balcony with spectacular view to the Old town.

"Ottimo Alloggio"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Franchini F. of Osimo, Italy
Reviewed:   May 16, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
La mia famiglia vi ha alloggiato per il ponte di primo maggio. Ci siamo trovati veramente bene! A 20 metri dal Vecchio Ponte che vedevamo dalla camera, meraviglia. Servizio Reception ottimo, parlano diverse lingue, sempre gentili e disponibili (ci hanno fatto usare tranquillamente il pc in qualunque orario). Camere nuove, ben fatte e strapulite, letti comodi e non sfondati (forse perchè è nuovissimo l'hotel). Lettino nuovo per la bimba e fasciatoio sempre disponibile. Prezzo buono e cibo ottimo, dietro i loro consigli abbiamo mangiato veramente bene.
Che dire, da ritornarci assolutamente!


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us