Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.2
 Rooms  3.9
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  3.9
 Security & Safety  3.9
 Service & Staff  4.2
 Food / Dining  3.5
 Total  4.0

"ferie i Patong"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Erik S. of odense, Denmark
Reviewed:   April 19, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2013     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Dejligt Guesthouse , søde og hjælpsomme personale , eneste minus var at der ikke altid var varmt vand , det kan anbefales at få værelse mod haven , mod gaden er der enormt meget støj

"Ottimo rapporto qualita' /prezzo"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Michele S. of bologna, Italy
Reviewed:   February 24, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2013     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Ottima la guesthose di luca in posizione strategica soi Banzaan , e vicina a tutto, stanze piccole ma pulite e personale gentile e cordiale, un grazie sentito ed un arrivederci al prossimo anno!!

"decevant globalement...."

User Rating:  1.8
Reviewer:   Nedjar T. of montpellier, France
Reviewed:   December 2, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2012     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Ayant réserve sur Booking, j ai été decu des prestation de cette hôtel !
Tres bruyant, hôtel sans ascenseur, acceuil moyen et propete de la chambre
laissant a desirer.
Dans la meme rue nous avons trouve beaucoup mieux et moins cher au Boutique hôtel.....

"Great Stay"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Alvin C. of Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed:   July 21, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2012     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Awesome holiday once again at little buddha. We were there a year ago and the staff and owners were really friendly. It's almost like returning every year to visit our friends! The stay was enjoyable as it was situated near Jungceylon shopping mall. It's just across a street! The guesthouse provided rental of bikes and it the price is really affordable. It's just a short 15 mins walk to the famous patong beach. The price of the guesthouse is also very affordable.

"hot water is not needed...but money first!"

User Rating:  2.6
Reviewer:   Antonio G. of padova, Italy
Reviewed:   May 7, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2012     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
no hot water, as promised...in one of the three rooms not enough water flow ( cold and Hot)...the owner says: i'll fix...but is a dream!.
They are wery quick to ask for the money (before giving the rooms) but not so quick to give back the deposit!

"ottima esperienza!sicuramente di andro' nuovamente!grazie luca!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Matteo A. of riccione(rn), Italy
Reviewed:   February 26, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2012     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
sono stato al little buddha dal 31 gennaio all'11 febbraio 2012 ed e' stata una bellissima e piacevole esperienza.ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo,le camere sono grandi e sempre pulite e sono provviste di connessione wi-fi. la guesthouse si trova a 3 minuti a piedi dal centro commerciale jungceylon e a soli 7/8 minuti dalla bangla.luca affitta anche i motorbike.vicinissima alla nanai road dove ci sono ottimi ristorantini dove si spende molto poco. ci ritorno di sicuro.consigliatissima!

"Superior room in Little Buddha"

User Rating:  1.7
Reviewer:   Johann A. of Stadelbach, Austria
Reviewed:   February 18, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2012     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
There are not good room, A/C not ok, water not run good, very loud romm-streetside- book backside, because I now this road.
Staff tell me changing room next day, but nobodody now next day from this.
Stay only the 2 day from deposit-paying and go, because get snuff from cold room. if you switch off A/C there is to hot, if run there is to cold. Thermostate still work.
Owner from Little Buddha write me mail, write I must pay all money from booking... Threat with police but want cheat me.
Forget this Hotel!

"great place"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Ian W. of england, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   December 26, 2011  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
stayed here a 4 times great place, very clean, staff really nice and friendly and in a good location i would recomend to anyone

"review"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   K W. of van, Canada
Reviewed:   December 10, 2011  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2011     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nice location, only 5-10 min walk from the beach and bars. Far enough away to get some sleep. Our window was right on the road side but we had no problems with noise. Friendly staff and a clean room. Good wifi as well.

"Friendly and affordable in Patong"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Tara F. of New York, NY, United States
Reviewed:   August 5, 2011  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Luca makes you feel very comfortable at Little Buddha. The rooms are basic but clean and livable. Bathrooms could use better attention but overall a warm and welcoming experience. Recommended.


1 - 10 of 92 reviews  Next 10 results




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us