Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.5
 Rooms  4.3
 Cleanliness  4.5
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.5
 Total  4.5

"Incredible"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Isadora V. of Burgos, Castilla y Leon, Spain
Reviewed:   November 5, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2010     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was in Marrakech with my friends just for two nights but I loved it! It was incredible and I wish I could stay more days... We didn't stay in this Riad, because when we arrived, the hostel sent us to another Riad, so we could stay in the same room together. The other Riad was of the same owner and was very good!! The staff are excellent, they are very calm and we felt like home! Breakfast was also very good! It was a really positive experience!! :)

"Hola Francesca"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Belen C. of Espana, Spain
Reviewed:   October 11, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hello Francesca, I am Belen, the spanish girl. I have a reservation for the 13 octobre, we go to Marrakech 14
ok§
Essaouira is very nice... thank you

Belen and Leone

"welcoming and friendly"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Rossie S. of birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   September 1, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
i came here in august with friends and we stayed at Marrakech Rouge for 5 nights. we were able to do a couple of day trips thanks to the owners' advice - they organised it for us and went to the waterfalls in Ouzoud. Nothing seems to be too much trouble. The rooms were clean, water hot and lots of tea!

We highly recommend that you try out the hammam which is free to use. I used it every day! We got to meet other travellers and in the evenings it was great to sit on the terrace and chat. Abdullah can prepare the shisha pipe to smoke and this with views of the koutoubia make it feel that you truly are in marrakech!

We had a great trip - thanks!

"Great Riad - highly recommended"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Jinnie J. of brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   August 28, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We stayed here for 2 nights at the beginning our trip and 2 nights at the end. It is a warm and friendly place to stay. Free breaksfast in the morning and free hammam on arrival - the hammam was amazing - so incredibly hot but after - felt amazing and ready for the heat of marrakech.

We spent our evening lazing around on the terrace drinking tea and chatting with other guests and the owners which was lovely. the owners are english/moroccan and were a great source of information. They let us store our luggage for free we left which made it much easier to travel.

Highly recommended!


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us