Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  3.8
 Cleanliness  4.5
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  3.8
 Total  4.3

"Great hotel!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Mary-Anne E. of Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed:   August 10, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   July 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We stayed at Hostel Paradis for 3 nights in July and loved it. The location is fantastic - same street as Louis, Chanel, Bally etc.
The room was big and spacious, as was the bathroom. The room was very clean too!
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and stayed many hours helping us after we'd checked out and realised we were stranded in Nice because of a strike on Italian trains!
Definitely recommend Hotel Paradis to other travellers who are looking for a cheap clean hotel in an excellent location. Great value for money. No complaints! Look forward to staying there next year!

"NICE HOTEL"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   VIRILE V. of SINGAPORE, Singapore
Reviewed:   June 25, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
friendly staff, clean hotel, best part is free internet, but of coz u gotta queue up for it.
some annoyance like : a small refrigerator that hum thru the night, and they transfer me to another sister hotel without prior notice.

"Hostel Paradis, Nice"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   T C. of Albion, United States
Reviewed:   August 15, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   March 2007     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The "hostel" was actually two rooms in the top floor of a hotel, our room had five beds in it. The rooms were pretty nice, we had a bathroom, safes, and a small refrigerator. The staff was nice, and very helpful. It was neat because since it was the same people all the time, so you got to know them.
We found a lot of great things to do in Nice, walking along the beach, going through Old Nice, taking the bus tours, we have pretty relaxed trips. We took day trips to Monaco and Cannes since they're so close.

"Good Deal"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   John O. of Oregon, United States
Reviewed:   August 6, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2006     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Given the location (close to the beach, and in the heart of shopping) this place seemed like a good bargain. It was clean and the man who greeted us was very friendly. The only problem was that we stayed on the very top floor and it was a lot of flights up. They do have a small elevator but it was pretty small....All in all, a good place to stay especially for students who are looking for a good location and something better than a hostel.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us