Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  5.0
 Cleanliness  4.9
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.7
 Total  5.0

"Enjoyable stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Bradley S. of Sheridan, United States
Reviewed:   February 19, 2015  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2015     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Staff and owners are friendly and genuinely care about the hostel. They certainly go the extra mile to ensure the place is clean and feels comfortable. Their stated goal is To make travelers feel like home, and in a lot of ways they do. Excellent location, great price and no complaints! One of the nicest hostels I've been to.

"Excellent stay highly recommended!!!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Remy C. of auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed:   November 12, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2014     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I initially booked 2 nights and stayed for 5!
Sarajevo is such a wonderful city and the people at Hostel for me made my stay even better.
Definitely recommend :)
My only one comment would be if you are asthmatic maybe be careful as the night shift often smoke inside so there is a smell of cigarettes, but hey it is the balkans :-p

"Great hostel :)"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jovana M. of Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed:   November 11, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2014     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Really great, clean, comfortable hostel, with kind people working, "dormeo" beds and pleasant atmosphere :) cheep and situated in the center of the center of Sarajevo old city :) So, when I come back in Sarajevo, for sure I'll go there. :)

"Hostal"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Diego I. of Santiago, Chile
Reviewed:   November 8, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2014     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hostal excelente,comodo,limpio,internet perfecto y ubicacion central.
El personal muy amable...lo recomiendo.

"Value for Money"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Ariane D. of Armidale, Australia
Reviewed:   November 4, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2014     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
kitchen and bathrooms where tiny but it has everything you need in a great location.

"Sarajevo hostel for me"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   João M. of Coimbra, Portugal
Reviewed:   October 31, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2014     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hostel is a must in Sarajevo! Right in the center of the old town, it's so new that it seems it was renovated yesterday. Big dorms with lots of space, really high bunk beds, big lockers, super clean barthrooms, the girls from the staff are great, really fun and easygoing. I also got a discount on a city tour for being a guest of this hostel. Check the tourist info point just around the corner for details. If you go to Sarajevo, and you should, hostel for me is the place!

"Worth it!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Julian F. of Zürich, Switzerland
Reviewed:   August 14, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2014     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
On my travelling in easteurope we stayed in Sarajevo for two nights. Hostel for me was a good choose to stay. It was clean, in the centre and that just for a few euros. The staff is open hearded and there is a kitchen and livingroom for al costumers. Great place to stay :)


1 - 7 of 7 reviews




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us