Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.7
 Rooms  3.2
 Cleanliness  3.9
 Location  4.3
 Security & Safety  4.0
 Service & Staff  3.5
 Food / Dining  3.1
 Total  3.8

"Hola"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Marco O. of Aguascalientes, Mexico
Reviewed:   March 7, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   March 2014     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Mi estancia en este lugar fue muy grata les felicito todo estuvo bien, habitación y baños muy limpios, el personal de recepción muy amigable al igual que en el área de cosina muy buen servicio, Lo recomiendo más por la hubicacion donde se encuentra

"mmalo ,malo"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Lora G. of Italia, United States
Reviewed:   October 31, 2011  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
personal de lugar muy malo, la comida no gusto, fria y mal ,mucho ruido al descansar, malo servicio, y atencion

"Pesimo lugar"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Félix C. of méxico, Mexico
Reviewed:   October 24, 2011  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Tube una boda en el centro y pense que podia hopedarme para no manejar hasta mi casa, fui con mi esposa en y como era mi primer aniversario alquile la mejor abitación, llegando en la noche las personas del check in se portaron pesimo con migo no me quisierón dar ninguna información y el trato fue muy grosero tanto que agarre mis cosas y nos fuimos imediatamente a mi casa a las 6 de la mañana cansadisimos y con un grupo de amigos que tambien havian alquilado una havitación, no hay palabras para describir el pesimo servicio y trato que obtube, eviten porfavor pararse en este lugar.

"All was right!"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Carmen D. of buenos aires, Argentina
Reviewed:   March 28, 2011  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2011     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Everything was right! the location is soo good too!!

"HOL.A"

User Rating:  3.6
Reviewer:   MERCEDES G. of CHICAGO, United States
Reviewed:   September 22, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
ME GUSTÓ LA UBICACIÓN DEL LUGAR, EN CUANTO A LA CERCANÍA DEL CENTRO.... ALGO QUE ME DESAGRADÓ FUE EL LÍMITE DE ESPACIO EN MI HABITACIÓN, FUE MUY INCÓMODA, DEBERIAN RESTRINGUIR EN VEZ DE 6 PERSONAS A 3 PARA ASÍ PODER TENER MÁS ESPACIO Y PODER UTILIZAR EL BAÑO CON MAYOR COMODIDAD... SALUDOS,

"Vacation to Mexico City"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Elena D. of Austin, TX, United States
Reviewed:   September 21, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I enjoyed my stay there. Everyone was really nice and meet lots of new friends. The security at this hostel made me feel safe while staying here as well. I had a great vacation and experience while visiting Mexico City and I plan to come back soon. See ya next time.

Elena

"De paso..."

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Marlén M. of Culicán, Mexico
Reviewed:   August 22, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Estuve sólo un par de noche, pues estaba en la ciudad de México de paso; pero fue una estancia agradable, el lugar es limpio, excelentemente ubicado. ¡Genial!
Lo recomiendo y yo misma me quedaré de nuevo en próximos viajes. =)

"ロケーション抜群です"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   MASANORI Y. of higashimatsuyama Saitama, Japan
Reviewed:   August 13, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
メキシコシティのまさに中心でこの値段、このサービス。エコノミーな旅行を計画しているのならおすすめです。市内観光も地下鉄をフル活用でき本当に便利でした。屋上ののバーからZocaloを眺めながらのビール、ラテンアメリカを堪能できます。スタッフも大変親切で早朝6時に空港までのタクシーを手配してくれて感激でした。

"GOOD EXPERIENCE!"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Lucrecia G. of Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewed:   April 19, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very good hostel, well located, well equiped! Clean and friendly! A very nice terrace to have breakfast, dinner, and listen to good music! I reccomend it very much!

"Too loud for expencive single-room"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Alex M. of Germany, Germany
Reviewed:   December 11, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   December 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I wouldn't recommend the hostal Cathedral to anybody, who want's to stay in a single room and expects for the price (40USD) something, that is not loud and not dark. You have to pay for the stay before! So better think about how much noise you can stand in the night! To get any money back you have to wait on the hostel-manager.
I think the best value you get for a place in a dorm. And there, the rooms can be quiet.


1 - 10 of 13 reviews  Next 3 results




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us