Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.1
 Location  4.1
 Security & Safety  4.1
 Service & Staff  4.3
 Food / Dining  4.1
 Total  4.2

"Really good Hostel !!!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Floy H. of Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed:   August 20, 2011  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2011     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I really enjoy stay in this hostel, stay for 6 days cus I can live!!!, all the staff is realy friendly and the have Aloha party on thursday with DJ, is really clean and safety places, and here you meet lost of friends, we higly recomend this hostel !!

"Very good hostel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Omer S. of jerusalem, Israel
Reviewed:   July 8, 2011  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
the best hostel all the staff are your amigo, we come back

"The best Hostel !!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Paul H. of London, England
Reviewed:   July 8, 2011  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2011     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This is the most clean hostel I ever stay, rachel is the best cheff i love her quesadillas, chilaquiles and molletes all real mexican food for breakfeast, jerry is really crazy barman he is the best in all the world, they make partys every day!!! so is great and the reception staff (jorge,gizmo,andrea,otho) and all clean ladies the make you welcome, we come back for sure!!!.

"Bed bugs"

User Rating:  2.6
Reviewer:   Jeremy J. of San Diego, CA, United States
Reviewed:   November 25, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I loved Mexico but Amigo was terrible and in one short warning: Beware of BED BUGS! What's worst, the management ans staff there doesn't care about it enough to move a muscle. Awful experience.

JJ

"Gracias Hostel Amigo"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Justin D. of Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed:   December 30, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2007     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hostel Amigo is in a perfect location in the Historic centre, clean & tidy hostel with friendly staff & the most out of control bartender you'll ever meet. If you want a place to stay where Tequilla is slammed down you throat at will then Hostel Amigo is for you!
mucho gracias Hostel Amigo......!

"Good hostel"

User Rating:  3.1
Reviewer:   Soeren J. of Slagelse, Denmark
Reviewed:   December 7, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Mexicoinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2007     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I can recommend this hostal, its very nice.

"Hostel Amigo"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Lasse W. of Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed:   August 30, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2007     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
By far the best hostel i have stayed in in Mexico. The bar area is where everything is happening. A great place to meet other travellers. People even from others hostel go to bar at this hostel to get a good night!
If you are looking for a social place in MC go to Amigo! IIt is a nice and cozy hostel with friendly people working there.
It has a central location so it is easy to get around the city.


1 - 7 of 7 reviews




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us