Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.0
 Rooms  4.3
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  4.3
 Total  4.2

"Heritage House 1914"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Jenny P. of Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Reviewed:   June 2, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The Heritage House was clean although the interior was darkly painted and had a lot of antiques scattered around the houme. The breakfast that was served was good. They do have dogs who are very friendly.

"Amazing experience"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Nicole G. of nova scotia, Canada
Reviewed:   May 18, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2007     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Last year I decided to go to Niagara Falls to get married, my family is all over ontario and my husband and I live in Halifax Nova Scotia. So I contacted a reasonably priced bed and breakfast to see if they could sleep 8 guests and my husband and I. Not only did she manage this and a wonderful morning breakfast but my husband and I were given the top floor which is a totally private area with private bath for us to enjoy our first few days as newly weds. Exceptionally clean and friendly service, very accomodating. The beautiful boulvard made for some beautiful pictures of my family prior to leaving for the wedding.

"A Great Bed and Breakfast"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   June N. of Kingston, Canada
Reviewed:   March 11, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This B&B is decorated in the traditional fashion of the period of the home and is done very well. I was surprised to read the other comment of the lady stating that antiques are scattered all over the house which leaves the impression that it is not a well kept home. This is definately not the case. This B&B is very clean and well kept and the breakfast was great. The hosts were also very friendly and helpful and made my stay very enjoyable. I love older homes and antiques and was greatly impressed by the way this home transformed me back to an earlier period in time. This is just the experience I look for in a B*B

"TITRE"

User Rating:  3.2
Reviewer:   MAG B. of PLYMOUTH, United States
Reviewed:   October 31, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2007     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Francais-French):
MAISON CHARMANTE MAIS UN PEU TROP MAISON DE POUPEE A MON GOUT


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us