Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.6
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.9
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  3.9
 Total  4.6

"Not Impressed"

User Rating:  2.4
Reviewer:   Noah B. of San Francisco, United States
Reviewed:   February 23, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
There are much nicer places to stay at in that area for the same price.

"Overall an excellent hotel with friendly staff and good service"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Matthew H. of Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   April 1, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2008     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Overall an excellent hotel with friendly staff and good service. The rooms were comfortable and nicely appointed. Our group had booked rooms and all had balconies. Free tea & coffee and map was also a nice touch. Would stay here again!

"Nice accomodation in the Old Quater"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Dumoulin E. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   April 1, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Location was very good & hotel very clean. But, mold was a problem in one of the closet which left an odour in the room. Room was on 2nd floor with front balcony. Great staff but breakfast is just okay

"Do not give it a miss"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   John L. of Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   April 1, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2008     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Excellent location and value. i would definitely stay there again. clean spacious room. piping hot water. very good breakfast. helpful travel agency, not pushy

"Great value"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Caroline B. of Quebec, Canada
Reviewed:   March 31, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2008     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
A great value for money, i made the hotel make all my bookings and even my cambodian visa, nthg is overpriced, Tinh made our stay in Hanoi very easy, he gave me a room for 1 hour for free before the train and also paid for my transport to the station and sent one of the staff with me to make sure everything goes right ! i definitely recommend this hotel

"Ngoc Minh- Deserved to be highly recommended"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Donna B. of Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed:   March 31, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We really had a great time here. What really impressed us was how the staff went out of their way in serving us. Their friendly smiles greeted us every time, and would take the initiative in helping us even when they didn't need to. This made all the difference in making this trip in Hanoi a very enjoyable one, and we'll definitely recommend this to our friends!

"An exellent Hotel in the Old Quater"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Bernard B. of Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed:   March 31, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great location, helful staffs, they kept their promise for having sent me to railway station and made sure everything all right before I left. Thanks you for your good services. Deserved to be highly recommended

"I Just Loved the Ngoc Minh Hotel!"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   M Joel V. of Newyork, United States
Reviewed:   March 31, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
had a great stay in the Ngoc Minh hotel, nice location, lovely room and lovely staff. They made me feel no distance between guest and staff, very friendly and humorous. Breakfast was also very good. Great location: Few minutes on foot to Hoan Kiem Lake, closed to many restaurants, tour agents,...Just loved to staff and to enjoy the Old Quater nightlife. i am happy to recommend this hotel to anyone


1 - 8 of 8 reviews




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us