Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  4.9
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.4
 Total  5.0

"Excellent service"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Randy M. of Defiance,oh, United States
Reviewed:   December 26, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The service was excellent and always accomodating

"A+++++ Hotel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Khakov L. of Moscow, Russia
Reviewed:   December 7, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
What an incredible place - we felt like staying at home.Thanks hotel manager for all your advice and help us to book Halong and Sapa tour. The place is well located right near the Hoan Kiem lake (Historical Lake). The traffic outside can be loud but it never bothered us and I would definitely stay there again should I return to Hanoi one day !
You will be satisfied your communication with this Hotel, for sure!

"Fantastic Stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Kathy A. of Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed:   November 13, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My wife and I stayed here. It is on the edge of the Old Quarter. We liked the city park directly across the street where there was always a beehive of activity.
I like to get up early in the morning and walk and there were people playing badminton, doing Tai Chi, exercising and socializing at 6 am. During the day there are food stalls and vendors everywhere.This is so convenient for tourist shopping but we liked the price and location.

"Nice Hotel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Richardk T. of Leipzig, Germany
Reviewed:   November 12, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
it was a wonderful experience for me first time in Vietnam at golden wings hotel. Friendly and very nice staff, clean and very convenience to shops and restaurants, pretty much you can walk every where. And the rate is very reasonable. If in the future I ever visit vietnam again. I'll definitely stay at The Golden Wings Hotel.

"What a great place to stay!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Richard T. of San Jose, United States
Reviewed:   November 12, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Golden Wings Hotel was a wonderful place and new hotel to stay when we first arrived in Vietnam. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We felt very pampered and special. Everyone spoke English and helped us to arrange trips to Sapa and HaLong Bay. They had staff meet us at the airport and the train station. We would have been very overwhelmed at the train station if they weren't there waiting for us. We would recommend and we will come back to Golden Wings Hotel again

"trip to vietnam"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   John C. of manhattan, United States
Reviewed:   November 10, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Me and my wife visted vietnam several times. But never had a chance to visit the North of Vietnam. Golden Wings Hotel was not recommended by anyone, we google it online, and went ahead to give it a shot. My wife was very very pleased with the staff and she likes the roomy bathroom with a stand up shower stands, very clean room and comfortable double beds. This hotel have 24-7 room service which my wife really like.

"great hotel and service"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Howard N. of las vegas, United States
Reviewed:   November 10, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I visited vietnam many times, but this time i've decided to stayed at Golden Wings Hotel recommended by one of my guy friend. For the amount I was paying for I did not expect much from it. The room I stayed at was nice and big very comfortable for a single guy, I saved on taxi money cause most of the night clubs are waking distance, and all coffee shops. The staff is very helpful and very professional. This hotel rated 2 or 3 stars with the 5 stars service. Highly recommended.

"couple vacation"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Valerie A. of dallas, United States
Reviewed:   November 10, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Vietnam is a great to visit, you can see and learn the cultural differences. foods, sightseeing, historical temples, pagodas and the people. I choose to stay at a lower budget hotel, because we figured that we're vietnam that way we can experiences the service differences from the higher end hotel. At Golden Wings Hotel we felt like home, staff is extremely helpful and gave us many tips how to save money and eat well but pay less, great room service and high internet we can still kept intouch with the people back home. For the amount we paid we did not expect all this services. Golden Wings Hotel's staff we have to give it to you. Thank you.

"Golden Wings Hotel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Vihiri P. of new hamsphire, United States
Reviewed:   November 3, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
it was a wonderful experience for me first time in vietnam at golden wings hotel. Friedly and very nice staff, clean and very convinence to shops and restaurants, pretty much you can walk every where. And the rate is very reasonable. If in the future I ever visit vietnam againk. I'll definitely stay at The Golden Wings Hote.

"highly recommend!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Allison A. of Boston,MA, United States
Reviewed:   November 3, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Courteous, helpful staff. Nice place to stay! Would highly recommend


1 - 10 of 13 reviews  Next 3 results




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us