Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.8
 Rooms  4.3
 Cleanliness  4.7
 Location  4.3
 Security & Safety  4.7
 Service & Staff  4.3
 Food / Dining  3.3
 Total  4.5

"Cesar Palace B&B"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Petra C. of Brno, Czech Republic
Reviewed:   November 2, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The rooms were clean and modern, the only drawback being their size - they were very tiny. On the other hand, the prices were very favourable and the location of the B&B is excellent, only 2 bus stops from Termini Station. Breafast was also good, however, there were not many things left when we came later than 9 a.m.

"Good Value in Rome!"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Michael L. of Mendham, NJ, United States
Reviewed:   August 17, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Got-beds.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We chose Cesar Palace based on other previous reviews. Our room for 3 was clean and priced much lower than other possible alternatives. Good choice and within an acceptable distance to the historical sites.

"Nice place and great venue"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   JAko B. of Vienna, Austria
Reviewed:   June 17, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I had a fantastic experience at Cesar Palace in Rome a very nice place clean quality great breakfast. I reccomend it

"Empfehlenswert"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Reinhard T. of Schaafheim, United States
Reviewed:   June 13, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Günstige,neue Unterkunft in Zentrumsnähe, Bushaltestelle direkt vor Hotel, Parkplatz direkt vor Hotel.Geräuschpegel bei geöffnetem Fenster ziemlich hoch, da direkt an 4-spuriger Fahrbahn, jedoch mit Lärmschutzfenster und Klimananlage.Kein deutsches Fernsehprogramm.Frühstück typisch italienisch - Cafe (allerdings Pulvercafe) u. Croissant.

"nice place"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Huan G. of philadelphia, United States
Reviewed:   May 21, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
nice place and gentle stay, they arrange the maximum possible for that price.

"Cesar Palace"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Julie B. of san diego, CA, United States
Reviewed:   April 23, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I had a really great time at Cesar Palace. It is not directly in the center of Rome but very close! it is only a 5 minute walk to the metro from the hotel and then it's only a 2minute ride on the metro to get to the center. it was a very reasonable price and the cheapest i could find for 2 people in the center of Rome. you get free coffee and pastry in the morning and they bring it up to your room. the room was very clean and it had plenty of room. the bathroom was spotless and big. the owner is very nice and always made sure we were having a good time. I would for sure stay here again!


1 - 6 of 6 reviews




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us