Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.8
 Food / Dining  4.8
 Total  4.8

"Excellent bed...."

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Massimo L. of Roma, Italy
Reviewed:   April 12, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
...wonderful breakfast

"Can't recommend highly enough! You even have your own computer in your room."

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Susannah B. of London, England
Reviewed:   August 12, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  ():
I stayed at Carpe Diem for 5 nights in August 2009 whilst visiting Salta and loved it. Everything about my stay there gets top marks - beautiful property, lovely rooms, nice breakfasts, good location (very close to town centre and also bus station / cable car station) and incredibly welcoming and helpful owners / staff. I went on excursions that required very early starts and there was always breakfast ready for me no matter how early. They also gave me lots of information about local restaurants and activities. Finally, they have super modern computers IN EACH BEDROOM which was so convenient for catching up on emails, making Skype calls etc - I wish everywhere I stayed in South America was like this!

"A hidden oasis at the heart of Salta"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Katja K. of Milan, Italy
Reviewed:   June 14, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Carpe Diem is a hidden oasis at the heart of Salta. Very beautiful big rooms, nicely furnished, with computer and internet in the room. Very friendly and welcoming hoasts who give great tips about restaurants in Salta and excursions in the area. We have greatly enjoyed our stay.

"hermoso hotel boutique"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   MONICA A. of BUENOS AIRES, Argentina
Reviewed:   May 15, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
nuestra estadia fue muy agradable, lindos ambientes y decoracion. El desayuno abundante y rico. Cerca del centro de Salta. Simpatica atencion.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us