Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.2
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.0
 Location  4.6
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.4
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"Incredible!!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Mary A. of Ohio, United States
Reviewed:   September 10, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Incredible atmosphere!!!!! I loved this hostel!!!!!! The best was the staff, services, the location and the atmosphere! I´ll back.

"la mejor atención"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Marcela S. of Coronel Pringles, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewed:   January 26, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2009     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Fuimos a Buenos Aires por un congreso y eramos alrededor de 60 personas. Pero este hostel es excelente para hospedar a grupos grades. Estuvieron en todos los detalles especiales. Muchas gracias!

"muuuuuuuuy bueno!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Luciana M. of Huinca Renanacó, C&oacu, Argentina
Reviewed:   October 31, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2008     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Espanol-Spanish):
El satff es muy amable, son todos realmente geniales.A demás el hostel está muy bien ubicado y el servicio de limpieza es excelente. Tuve una estadía muy linda, como si estuviera en casa.

"Excellent!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Maria C. of Acapulco, Mexico
Reviewed:   October 30, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Staff were really great and the hostel is amazing!!! The location es excellent, and the most important thing for me was the cleanliness! Bathrooms are really new and mattresses were perfect for a hostel. I obvisuly recommend it.

"Happy Stayed!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Anne S. of California, United States
Reviewed:   December 30, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2007     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed for two weeks and iIt was incredible. All the staff is great and they helped me a lot! We also went to a disco on saturday night with another guests and it was awesome! Now I have a lot of more friends and I do really enjoyed my trip. The more important thing for me it was the cleaning service, they cleaned my room every day and baths were cleaned all day long. I will come to Buenos Aires and I´ll obviusly stay there!!!

"not expected"

User Rating:  2.0
Reviewer:   Jan S. of bergen op zoom, Netherlands
Reviewed:   December 30, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2007     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We are not quit satisfied; we did not get the room we asked and payd for. They send us to another hostel, but that was rubbish! So,this is not the way to look for overnights. I will never do this again and I Will find my own way!

"An Amazing Place"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Aiden A. of Amsterdam, Wales
Reviewed:   December 27, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2007     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I can only say that it was the best place I met. Staff was lovely and the cleaning was perfect. Thank you Ayres Portenos, I hope to see You soon!!

"Ayres Porteños"

User Rating:  2.4
Reviewer:   Mario R. of Colorado, United States
Reviewed:   November 23, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
While the rooms were decent for the price, the ambiance was definitely tilted towards the young adult environment. There was a college dorm-room atmosphere. The niight we stayed, there was a full-blown party with drums and singing right outside our door. If it had not been that we had earplugs, we would not have slept. The next morning there were a couple sleeping on the floor right outside our door. There were a pair of cut-up underwear on the table in the same area. THe cleanliness in the bathrooms, particularly the women´s, was poor.

"Great Place!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ana L. of California, Mexico
Reviewed:   August 2, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2007     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My Friends & I Stayed For A Week, & It Was Awesome, We Paid A Nite In Other Cheap Hostel Which Was Awful! Then Fortunately We Found This Hostel, The Rooms Were Big An Super Clean, The Location Is Convenient, Very Secure (There Were Always 2 Cops In The Entrance) The Bathrooms Were Very Clean, We Really Enjoyed Our Trip, AnD The Staff Is Very Nice 2, THey Helped In Everythin They Could, Really I Do Recommend This Place. . .


1 - 9 of 9 reviews




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us