Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  4.8
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.5
 Total  4.7

"Un bon point de chute"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Christophe J. of St Pierre, Reunion
Reviewed:   October 30, 2015  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Un très bon moment en compagnie d'Andre et sa femme. Chambre confortable et la douche en compagnie des singes le matin est un moment à vivre !!!!
Super proche des parcs et activités de la région donc très bien situé. Et puis quel plaisir de se promener autour de la maison le matin pour y relever les traces des animaux qu'on a entendu passer la nuit. Dormir avec les cris des lions, léopards et hyènes tout proches c'est quelque chose

"Awesome experience"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Noemi C. of Sint-Truiden, Belgium
Reviewed:   September 20, 2015  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2015     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We travelled with our own tent and stayed here for 2 nights.
We felt very welcome and got plenty of tips and tricks to go to Krugerpark.
Took a shower outside beneath the stars. Nice experience.
I would surely recommend this place, in the bush.

"Very goog and kind"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Pa H. of Fr, Germany
Reviewed:   April 14, 2015  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2015     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very good and kind

"great place !"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Laurence S. of Saint Leu, Reunion
Reviewed:   January 7, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   December 2011     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I spent a very good time at Amanzimlotzi RiverSide Bush Camp with my son (7 years old). The surroundings are so nice in the middle of wild nature. Andre and Manda are really nice and welcoming and helpful, Manda is a real good cooker for traditional SA meal ! Andre knows almost everything about animals and area, he also knows where to go, what to visit and who to contact for tours, you can ask them any question they would both answer their best !
We slept in a bush tent which was really great, both comfortable and close to nature. I highly recommand that Lodge !
Thank you very much Andre and Manda, which we'll be back one day !
amitiés, Laurence & Johan-


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us