Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.5
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  4.8
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.3
 Food / Dining  3.8
 Total  4.6

"Amazing value stay"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Tyler H. of Bakersfield, CA, United States
Reviewed:   February 5, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2013     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My wife and I were extremely pleased when we opened the door to our room and found a full living room/kitchenette along with a bathroom and 2 separate sleeping areas. The location is excellent, and the price we paid had my expectations set for a much more basic room. The breakfast was good, nothing exceptional but no complaints. Wi-fi signal was weak in some areas of the apartment but not a big deal since we were there to sightsee, not to surf the internet :-) Very pleased, would gladly stay again!

"Great Experience"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jt C. of California, United States
Reviewed:   November 1, 2011  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I just loved the place! Everyone was nice and helpful at the desk, my studio apt, was just beautiful, everything i needed to cook, oven worked great, balcony......i will stay here again, my next trip.......Perfecto!!

"Muito Bom"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Leila C. of Brasilia, Brazil
Reviewed:   September 30, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Tudo muito agradavel, o quarto amplo e confortavel. Todos muito educados. Adorei!

"rip off car parking"

User Rating:  3.4
Reviewer:   Peter R. of marbella, Spain
Reviewed:   October 11, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Arrived late at night as planned. Male receptionist, very abrupt, rude and discourteous. when I queried the car park charge of 15 euros, he said that the room was cheap enough, and I should be happy to pay their car parking. And I should hurry up and decide what I wanted to do, as it was late. He was really dismissive and off handed. Other than that, the rest was ok.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us